Thomas Continues Mazda MX-5 Cup Win Streak in St. Petersburg

Jared Thomas (No. 96 JTR Motorsports Engineering), the current Idemitsu Mazda MX-5 Cup presented by BFGoodrich® Tires point leader, continued his winning ways on the streets of St. Petersburg, finishing well ahead of Gresham Wagner (No. 5 Spark Performance) and Selin Rollan (No. 87 Hixon Motor Sports).

Read the full article at